AGENT

CASAROTTO RAMSAY & ASSOCIATES

Casarotto Ramsay
& Associates Limited

3rd Floor, 7 Savoy Court

Strand

London WC2R 0EX

+44 (0)20 7287 4450

info@casarotto.co.uk

Emma Trounson

Television

emma@casarotto.co.uk

 

Kate Bloxham

Televison

kate@casarotto.co.uk

 

Rosa Romero

Feature Films

rosa@casarotto.co.uk

 

Amy Davies

Television

amy@casarotto.co.uk

 

James Dawson

Commercials

james@casarotto.co.uk

 

Lucie Llewellyn

Commercials, Documentaries

lucie@casarotto.co.uk

 

LINK TO AGENCY CV

 

editor film tv corporate drama uk london best top richard smither

  • facebook-square
  • Twitter Square
  • youtube-square